Item(0)

TSC Staff Members

Name

Location

Mobile

Official Email

Mr. Mohd owaimer

Head Office

 

Gm@tsc-me.com

 

Maher owaimer

Head Office

052 8888676

maher@tsc-me.com

Khader owaimer

Head Office

055 9863911

khader@tsc-me.com

Reema owaimer

Head Office

-

reema@tsc-me.com

Nesma Owaimer

Head Office

-

nesma@tsc-me.com

Shereen Owaimer

Head Office

-

shereen@tsc-me.com

Ammar Daqqa

Head Office

056 4090910

ammar@tsc-me.com

Hicham Nabhani

Head Office

055 9863886

nabhani@tsc-me.com

Hussain Mahmoud

Head Office

052 9179441

hussein@tsc-me.com

Mohamed Mousa

Head Office

055 9863878

hr@tsc-me.com

Ahmed Zedan

Head Office

056 4030179

a.zedan@tsc-me.com

Mohannad Turki

Head Office

056 4090914

mohannad.turki@tsc-me.com

Ahmed salah

Head Office

055 9863898

ahmedsalah@tsc-me.com

Nur Hossain

Head Office

055 9863897

nur@tsc-me.com

Khurram Shahzad

Head Office

056 1589010

khuram@tsc-me.com

Abdul Rehman Muhammad

Head Office

056 4090912

a.mohd@tsc-me.com

Raed Aizzedin

Head Office

055 9863839

raed@tsc-me.com

Disha Santhosh

Head Office

055 9863920

disha@tsc-me.com

Samaan kamil

Head Office

055 3007235

saman@tsc-me.com

Shahid Munir

Al Ain 1

055 9863864

munir@tsc-me.com

Zubair Bashir

Head Office

052 9175221

zubair@tsc-me.com

Complain mail

Head Office

-

complain@tsc-me.com

Nathaniel Palse Agoy

Store

056 5496295

n.palse@tsc-me.com

Mohammed Rafiq (fared)

Store

055 9863925

store@tsc-me.com

Ayesh F A Abu Ayesh

Khalidya

055 9863831

 

Ahmed Mohammad

Mina School Br

055 9863835

ahmed.m@tsc-me.com

Shehda Muhammad

Muroor Br

055 9863834

shadi@tsc-me.com

Hussain Ahmad

School Showroom

056 4030048

H.ahmed@tsc-me.com

Mohammad Atieh

maziad mall

052 8651327

m.attia@tsc-me.com

Rezk Salem

Zaid showroom

055 9863901

rezk@tsc-me.com

Kamel Nefzi

Dubai Br

055 9863858

kamal@tsc-me.com

Salah Salem

Fujairah 2

052 9423355

salah@tsc-me.com

Ihab Samir

maziad mall

055 3007609

ihab@tsc-me.com

Ahmed Imad

Bada Zaid

054 3087076

 

Omar Salah

Sharjah

055 9863854

omar@tsc-me.com

Mahmoud Al Qaisi

Ajman

055 9863856

mahmoud@tsc-me.com

Amed Al Qaisi.

Fujairah

055 9863857

Emad@tsc-me.com

Sharif Omar

RAK 1

055 9863847

 

Zakaria Mousa

Al Ain 1

055 9863892

Zakaria@tsc-me.com

Al Ain shop 1

Al Ain 1

055 9863907

 

Mohammed Salah

Al Ain 2

055 9863893

Ms@tsc-me.com

Ahmed Deah

Main Office

055 9863844

ahmed.daia@tsc-me.com

Muhammad Fayyaz

Khalidya Workshop

052 8651302