Product Search  
 
 

SHOP BY CATEGORIES

 
 

SHOP BY PRODUCTS

 
 

TSC Staff Number

   
 
No Name Location Mobile Official Email
1 Mr. Mohd owaimer Head Office - Gm@tsc-me.com
-
2 Maher owaimer Head Office 052 8888676 maher@tsc-me.com
3 Khader owaimer Head Office 055 9863911 khader@tsc-me.com
4 Reema owaimer Head Office - reema@tsc-me.com
5 Nesma Owaimer Head Office - nesma@tsc-me.com
6 Shereen Owaimer Head Office - shereen@tsc-me.com
7 Ammar Daqqa Head Office 056 4090910 ammar@tsc-me.com
8 Hicham Nabhani Head Office 055 9863886 nabhani@tsc-me.com
9 Raed Khaled Head Office 055 9863877 rk@tsc-me.com
10 Hussain Mahmoud Head Office 052 9179441 hussein@tsc-me.com
11 Mohamed Mousa Head Office 055 9863878 hr@tsc-me.com
12 Farouq Taha Head Office 056 5496296 farouq@tsc-me.com
13 Jasir Jamal Head Office 055 9863842 jasir@tsc-me.com
14 Ahmed Zedan Head Office 056 4030179 a.zedan@tsc-me.com
15 Mohannad Turki Head Office 056 4090914 mohannad.turki@tsc-me.com
16 Ahmed salah Head Office 055 9863898 ahmedsalah@tsc-me.com
17 Nur Hossain Head Office 055 9863897 nur@tsc-me.com
18 Khurram Shahzad Head Office 056 1589010 khuram@tsc-me.com
19 Venice Iren Bayud Head Office   venice@tsc-me.com
20 Abdul Rehman Muhammad  Head Office 056 4090912 a.mohd@tsc-me.com
22 Raed Aizzedin Head Office 055 9863839 raed@tsc-me.com
24 Waqar Ali Head Office 054 3087077 waqar@tsc-me.com
25 Disha Santhosh Head Office 055 9863920 disha@tsc-me.com
26 Armaiden Mohamad Ibrahim Head Office 056 5496294 Ibrahim@tsc-me.com
27 Samaan kamil Head Office 055 3007235 saman@tsc-me.com
28 Shahid Munir Al Ain 1 055 9863864 munir@tsc-me.com
29 Zubair Bashir Head Office 052 9175221 zubair@tsc-me.com
30 Himanshu Jairam Head Office 055 8362591 himanshu@tsc-me.com
31 Roxinne Encluna Head Office   roxinne@tsc-me.com 
32 Elizabeth Riego Head Office 055 3007521 beth@tsc-me.com
33 Complain mail Head Office   complain@tsc-me.com
34 Main Mail Head Office   info@tsc-me.com
35 Nathaniel Palse Agoy Store 056 5496295  n.palse@tsc-me.com
36 Mohammed Rafiq (fared) Store 055 9863925 store@tsc-me.com
37 Ayesh F A Abu Ayesh Khalidya 055 9863831  
38 Abdelatty Fouad Khalidya   abdelatty@tsc-me.com
39 Ahmed Mohammad  Mina 055 9863835 ahmed.m@tsc-me.com
40 Shehda Muhammad Muror 055 9863834 shadi@tsc-me.com
41 Hussain Ahmad School Showroom 056 4030048 H.ahmed@tsc-me.com
42 Mohammad Atieh maziad mall 052 8651327 m.attia@tsc-me.com
43 Rezk Salem Zaid showroom 055 9863901 rezk@tsc-me.com
44 Kamel Nefzi Dubai 055 9863858 kamal@tsc-me.com
45 Salah Salem Fujairah 2 052 9423355 salah@tsc-me.com
46 Ihab Samir maziad mall 055 3007609 ihab@tsc-me.com
47 Ahmed Imad Bada Zaid 054 3087076  
48 Omar Salah Sharjah 055 9863854 omar@tsc-me.com
49 MAHMOUD T. D. ALQAISI Ajman 055 9863856 mahmoud@tsc-me.com
50 AMAD T.D. AL QAISI Fujairah 055 9863857 Emad@tsc-me.com
51 Sharif Omar RAK 1 055 9863847  
52 Ali wadi Ali RAK 2 055 9863849 ali@tsc-me.com
53 Zakaria Mousa  Al Ain 1 055 9863892 Zakaria@tsc-me.com
54 Al Ain shop 1 Al Ain 1 055 9863907  
55 Mohammed Salah Al Ain 2 055 9863893 Ms@tsc-me.com
56 Anees Ahmad Ajman 055 9863917 anees@tsc-me.com
055 3007515
57 Ahmed Deah Qatar 055 9863844 ahmed.daia@tsc-me.com
58 Muhammad Fayyaz Khalidya Workshop 052 8651302  
59 Rahmat Abu Dhabi 055 9863872  
60 Moshraf Abu Dhabi 055 9863874  
61 Askander Abu Dhabi 055 9863875  
62 Barkat Ali Police workshop 054 3087078  
63 Nazroool Abu Dhabi 055 9863876  


 
 
General Links
Products Category
Quick Contact

Corporate Office Technical Scissors Co
Khalidiya Street .Zayed Road Behind ADCB Post Box: 2311 Abu Dhabi, U.A.E
Te:   +971 2 666 2115
        +971 2 666 2565
Fax: +971 2 666 8436
Email: info@tsc-me.com  

Follow Us
 
Compy©right 2012-2014 Technical Scissors Co. all right reserved 12798 Website Designed & Developed By: Tornado